• Home
  • MESPA Division Leadership Awards

MESPA Division Leadership Award

The Division Leadership Award is an annual recognition made by each of the 12 MESPA divisions and the Retired Principals of MESPA (RPM). The award expresses appreciation to the many outstanding individuals in the principalship who have contributed generously to improving education, their communities, and their profession. They serve as role models and sources of inspiration to other principals and educators.

Any MESPA member may nominate a peer for consideration; Division Presidents then facilitate the selection process within each division. 

Congrats to our 2020 Division Leadership Award Recipients

13 MESPA Division Leadership and Retired Principals of MESPA Award Winners, pictured Left to Right: Doug Storbeck, Mark Ziebarth, Andrew Caflisch, Andrew Dokken, Kurt Becker, Craig Anderson, Abe Rodemeyer, Andrew Vollmuth. Bottom row: Elizabeth Ness, Tammy Goetz, Michele Brouse and Josh St. Louis. Not pictured: Tami Staloch-Schultz

To read the press releases, go to the Divisions Page and select the division you would like. The press releases are listed under division news. 

MESPA is a 501(c)6 non-profit organization

1970 Oakcrest Avenue, Suite 204
Roseville, Minnesota, 55113
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software